Switzerland, together with Indonesia, South Africa, Mexico and Ukraine

Organisers & Partner Organisations

Federal Office for the Environment (FOEN), Switzerland, Swiss Agency for Development and Cooperation (SDC), Bern University of Applied Sciences, School of Agricultural, Forest and Food Sciences (HAFL), HELVETAS Swiss Intercooperation

Food & Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO), Programme on Forests (PROFOR)


 BMZ – Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation & Development, Germany, Norwegian Ministry for Agriculture and Food, Ministry of Economic Affairs of the Netherlands, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry, Finland, FOEN, SDC